Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 10/Nov/1990 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (1) N/A
68 4x02 10/Nov/1990 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (2) N/A
69 4x03 17/Nov/1990 Black Gold N/A
70 4x04 24/Nov/1990 The Gift N/A
71 4x05 01/Dec/1990 La Mina N/A
72 4x06 08/Dec/1990 Witness Protection for the Archangel Lucifer N/A
73 4x07 Unaired Point of No Return N/A
74 4x08 Unaired Dead Right N/A
75 4x09 Unaired Changing Houses N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Wiseguy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1987
Ended: December 08, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor