Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Nov/2012 Juarez
02 01x02 12/Nov/2012 Libya
03 01x03 19/Nov/2012 South Sudan

Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Family
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 05, 2012
Ended: November 26, 2012
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor