Login or register

Wizards and Warriors

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Feb/1983 The Unicorn of Death
2 1x02 05/Mar/1983 The Kidnap (1)
3 1x03 12/Mar/1983 The Rescue (2)
4 1x04 19/Mar/1983 Night of Terror
5 1x05 09/Apr/1983 Skies of Death
6 1x06 30/Apr/1983 Caverns of Chaos
7 1x07 07/May/1983 The Dungeon of Death
8 1x08 14/May/1983 Vulkar's Revenge

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 1983
Ended: May 14, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor