Login or register

Woman With A Past

Woman With A Past

The series premiered on February 1, 1954 on the CBS network in the United States. It was created by Mona Kent.

The series followed the life of Lynn Sherwood and was set in New York. It was cancelled by CBS after just five months in July, 1954.

Episode Info

Final: 1x110 -- The Final Episode (Jul/02/1954)

Ann HegiraAnn Hegira
As Pegs (1954)
Barbara MyersBarbara Myers
As Diane Sherwood #1 (1954)
Constance FordConstance Ford
As Lynn Sherwood (1954)
Felice CamargoFelice Camargo
As Diane Sherwood #2 (1954)
Gene LyonsGene Lyons
As Steve Rockwell (1954)
Geraldine BrooksGeraldine Brooks
As Sylvia Rockwell #1 (1954)
Jean StapletonJean Stapleton
As Gwen (1954)
Linda LaubachLinda Laubach
As Tiffany Buchanan (1954)
Mary SinclairMary Sinclair
As Sylvia Rockwell #2 (1954)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1954
Ended: July 02, 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor