Women, War & Peace

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Oct/2011 I Came to Testify
2 1x02 18/Oct/2011 Pray the Devil Back to Hell
3 1x03 25/Oct/2011 Peace Unveiled
4 1x04 01/Nov/2011 The War We Are Living
5 1x05 08/Nov/2011 War Redefined

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 2011
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor