Login or register

World of Giants

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Sep/1959 Special Agent
2 1x02 12/Sep/1959 Time Bomb
3 1x03 19/Sep/1959 Teeth of the Watch Dog
4 1x04 26/Sep/1959 Death Trap
5 1x05 03/Oct/1959 Gambling Story
6 1x06 10/Oct/1959 Chemical Story
7 1x07 17/Oct/1959 Feathered Foe
8 1x08 24/Oct/1959 The Pool
9 1x09 31/Oct/1959 Rainbow of Fire
10 1x10 07/Nov/1959 The Smugglers
11 1x11 14/Nov/1959 Unexpected Murder
12 1x12 21/Nov/1959 Panic in 3B
13 1x13 28/Nov/1959 Off Beat

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1959
Ended: November, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor