World's Worst Tenants

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2012 Home On The Gun Range
2 1x02 12/Jun/2012 Rub A Dub, Big Man In A Tub
3 1x03 19/Jun/2012 Trim The Fat
4 1x04 26/Jun/2012 Liquored Up Landlord
5 1x05 10/Jul/2012 Bed Bug Hoarder
6 1x06 17/Jul/2012 Animal Instink
7 1x07 24/Jul/2012 Red Neck Hand Plunge
8 1x08 31/Jul/2012 Too Hot Tub
9 1x09 07/Aug/2012 Kicking Down Doors
10 1x10 14/Aug/2012 Destruction Worker

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 12/Mar/2013 Held At Gunpoint
12 2x02 19/Mar/2013 Motel California
13 2x03 26/Mar/2013 Runaway RV
14 2x04 02/Apr/2013 Burning Man
15 2x05 09/Apr/2013 Rocketfish
16 2x06 16/Apr/2013 Fashionably Stupid
17 2x07 23/Apr/2013 Haulin' A$$
18 2x08 30/Apr/2013 Naughty Nana
19 2x09 07/May/2013 Hot Rods
20 2x10 14/May/2013 Full Moon Fever

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2012
Ended: May 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor