World Without End

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Sep/2012 Knight
02 01x02 11/Sep/2012 King
03 01x03 18/Sep/2012 Prior
04 01x04 25/Sep/2012 Check
05 01x05 02/Oct/2012 Pawns
06 01x06 09/Oct/2012 Rook
07 01x07 16/Oct/2012 Queen

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 Unknown/Unaired Bringing the Dark Ages to Life
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, History, Military/War, Politics
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2012
Ended: October 23, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor