Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights is a ITV drama series based on Emily Bronte's classic story set on the Yorkshire moors. Cathy Earnshaw finds herself having to choose between two men, the romantic Heathcliff and Edgar Linton, who can offer her a life of wealth.

Episode Info

Final: 1x02 -- Episode 2 (Aug/31/2009)

After Heathcliff returns to Gimmerton, Cathy finds her life in turmoil and it causes trouble for her brother. Isabella finds her relationship with Heathcliffe hard going. Can Cathy ever be free from Heathcliffe.
Andrew LincolnAndrew Lincoln
As Edgar
Burn GormanBurn Gorman
As Hindley
Charlotte RileyCharlotte Riley
As Cathy
Kevin McNallyKevin McNally
As Mr Earnshaw
Tom HardyTom Hardy
As Heathcliff

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | History | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2009
Ended: August 31, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor