X Factor: Battle Of The Stars

X Factor: Battle Of The Stars

X Factor: Battle Of The Stars was a celebrity version of X Factor and aired on ITV1 in the United Kingdom. The series is presented by Kate Thornton.

Over eight nights the celebrities perform in front of the judges. Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh and Sharon Osbourne are the judges. An act is sent home every night until the winner is revealed.

Simon Cowell has decided that there will not be a second series despite high ratings for the show.

Episode Info

Final: 1x08 -- The Live Final (Jun/05/2006)

Kate returns to present the live final. Matt and Lucy perform one last time for the judges. Both Lucy and Matt give brilliant performances. Shayne Ward performs his new single live on stage while the public vote. A nervous Lucy and Matt are called on stage after the phone lines are closed and Kate announces Lucy as the winner. Lucy performs live one last time and is joined on stage by all the eliminated acts.
Kate ThorntonKate Thornton
As Host
Simon CowellSimon Cowell
As Judge
Sharon OsbourneSharon Osbourne
As Judge
Louis WalshLouis Walsh
As Judge
Lucy BenjaminLucy Benjamin
As Herself - Winner
Matt StevensMatt Stevens
As Himself - Runner Up
Chris MoylesChris Moyles
As Himself - Eliminated Show 7
Jean Christophe NovelliJean Christophe Novelli
As Himself - Eliminated Show 6
Ross BurdenRoss Burden
As Himself - Eliminated Show 6
Paul RankinPaul Rankin
As Himself - Eliminated Show 6


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Sinitta (6 eps)
Shayne Ward as Himself (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2006
Ended: June, 2006
Episode Order: 8
This guide is currently edited by:
Ben21 (Challenge)