Login or register

Xiaolin Showdown

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 3x01 17/Sep/2005 Finding Omi (3)
41 3x02 24/Sep/2005 Bird of Paradise
41 3x03 01/Oct/2005 The Life and Times of Hannibal Roy Bean
43 3x04 08/Oct/2005 Omi Town
44 3x05 05/Nov/2005 Treasure of the Blind Swordsman
45 3x06 12/Nov/2005 Oil in the Family
46 3x07 19/Nov/2005 The Return of Master Monk Guan
47 3x08 26/Nov/2005 The Dream Stalker
48 3x09 11/Feb/2006 Chucky Choo
49 3x10 18/Feb/2006 Wu Got the Power
50 3x11 25/Feb/2006 Hannibal's Revenge
51 3x12 06/May/2006 Time After Time [1]
52 3x13 13/May/2006 Time After Time [2]

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2003
Ended: September 02, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor