Login or register

Xtreme Waterparks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Brazil
2 1x02 08/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Phoenix
3 1x03 15/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Germany
4 1x04 22/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Italy
5 1x05 29/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Denver
6 1x06 05/Aug/2012 Getting Wet in Jersey
7 1x07 12/Aug/2012 World's Best Rides

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor