Xtreme Waterparks

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Brazil
2 1x02 08/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Phoenix
3 1x03 15/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Germany
4 1x04 22/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Italy
5 1x05 29/Jul/2012 Getting Wet in Denver
6 1x06 05/Aug/2012 Getting Wet in Jersey
7 1x07 12/Aug/2012 World's Best Rides

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 09/Jun/2013 Getting Wet in Vail
9 2x02 16/Jun/2013 Getting Wet in the Canary Islands
10 2x03 23/Jun/2013 Getting Wet in the Bahamas
11 2x04 30/Jun/2013 Getting Wet in the Backyard
12 2x05 07/Jul/2013 Getting Wet In China
13 2x06 14/Jul/2013 Getting Wet in Maui
14 2x07 21/Jul/2013 Getting Wet in Abu Dhabi
15 2x08 28/Jul/2013 Getting Wet in San Diego
16 2x09 04/Aug/2013 Getting Wet in Honolulu

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 29/Jun/2014 Building the World's Tallest
18 3x02 06/Jul/2014 Getting Wet in the Jungle
19 3x03 06/Jul/2014 Getting Wet in Summer Camp
20 3x04 13/Jul/2014 Getting Wet in Cancun
21 3x05 13/Jul/2014 Getting Wet in Malaysia
22 3x06 20/Jul/2014 World's Best II

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 4x01 21/Jun/2015 Building the World's Longest
24 4x02 28/Jun/2015 Getting Wet in New Zealand
25 4x03 05/Jul/2015 Getting Wet in New Jersey
26 4x04 12/Jul/2015 America's Biggest Wave Pool
27 4x05 19/Jul/2015 Getting Wet in Fiji
28 4x06 26/Jul/2015 Blowing Up The Worlds Longest in NJ

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor