Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Apr/2012 Wine Country Speak Easy
2 1x02 01/May/2012 Camera Ready Backyard
3 1x03 08/May/2012 Greek Getaway
4 1x04 15/May/2012 Urban Orchard
5 1x05 22/May/2012 Zip Line Party Yard
6 1x06 29/May/2012 A Modern Backyard Museum
7 1x07 05/Jun/2012 Eco-Pond Beach
8 1x08 12/Jun/2012 Islamic Elegance
9 1x09 19/Jun/2012 Jacob’s Diner
10 1x10 26/Jun/2012 Edgy Spa Sanctuary
11 1x11 24/Jul/2012 Surreal Sci-Fi in Suburbia
12 1x12 31/Jul/2012 Butterfly Bistro
13 1x13 07/Aug/2012 Jungle Love

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor