Login or register  

Years of Living Dangerously

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Apr/2014 Dry Season 9
2 1x02 20/Apr/2014 End of the Woods N/A
3 1x03 27/Apr/2014 The Surge N/A
4 1x04 04/May/2014 Ice & Brimstone N/A
5 1x05 12/May/2014 True Colors N/A
6 1x06 19/May/2014 Winds of Change N/A
7 1x07 26/May/2014 Revolt, Rebuild, Renew N/A
8 1x08 02/Jun/2014 A Dangerous Future N/A
9 1x09 09/Jun/2014 Moving a Mountain N/A

Warning: Years of Living Dangerously guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2014
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor