Login or register

Years of Living Dangerously

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Apr/2014 Dry Season
2 1x02 20/Apr/2014 End of the Woods
3 1x03 27/Apr/2014 The Surge
4 1x04 04/May/2014 Ice & Brimstone
5 1x05 12/May/2014 True Colors
6 1x06 19/May/2014 Winds of Change
7 1x07 26/May/2014 Revolt, Rebuild, Renew
8 1x08 02/Jun/2014 A Dangerous Future
9 1x09 09/Jun/2014 Moving a Mountain

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2014
Ended: June 09, 2014
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor