Login or register  

You Can't Fire Me, I'm Famous

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 24/Jul/2007 Louis Walsh N/A
8 2x02 31/Jul/2007 Jade Goody N/A
9 2x03 07/Aug/2007 Anne Robinson N/A
10 2x04 14/Aug/2007 Richard Bacon N/A
11 2x05 21/Aug/2007 Abi Titmuss N/A
12 2x06 11/Sep/2007 Niami Campbell N/A
13 2x07 18/Sep/2007 Freddie Flintoff N/A
14 2x08 25/Sep/2007 Julie Goodyear N/A
15 2x09 02/Oct/2007 Donny Osmond N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: You Can't Fire Me, I'm Famous guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June, 2006
Ended: October 02, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor