Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Dancing Don'ts and Sneezy Cereal

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Funny Foxes and Tumbling Toddlers

The premiere of an entertainment series featuring Web highlights, celebrity interviews, pranks and behind-the-scenes clips. First up: a prank on One Direction; "Big Time Rush" bloopers; and a backyard experiment.

Source: Nickelodeon

4 :01x04 - Gamer Grandpas and Snappy Seagulls

Funny videos from the web; One Direction has a dart gun battle; epic sports fails; Noah is pranked on the set of 'How to Rock.'

Source: Nickelodeon

5 :01x05 - Playful Piggies and Fashion Falls

One Direction plays foosball; Chris does a ribbon dance; Noah converses with a cat. Also: Internet clips; the stars of "Victorious."

Source: Nickelodeon

8 :01x08 - Epic Elephants and Wild Watermelons

A wild watermelon experiment; funny Internet videos. Also: One Direction shoot some hoops.

Source: Nickelodeon

9 :01x09 - Sleepy Skiers and Wicked Wedgies

Behind the scenes of "iCarly"; top Internet videos. Also: One Direction try being superheroes.

Source: Nickelodeon

10 :01x10 - Karate Cats and Groovin' Grandmas

Internet videos; Ciara Bravo gets pranked; the boys from One Direction take the stacking challenge; Crazy Jackson creates an ice cream sundae slide.

Source: Nickelodeon

12 :01x12 - Pizza Pros and Basketball Bros

Behind the scenes with the cast of "iCarly"; a prank on Chris; funny Internet clips. Also: Crazy Jackson tries walking on eggs.

Source: Nickelodeon
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor