You Wish

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/1997 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Oct/1997 Jillions of Gillians
3 1x03 10/Oct/1997 The Big Ride
4 1x04 17/Oct/1997 Mind Games
5 1x05 24/Oct/1997 A Real Don Juan
6 1x06 31/Oct/1997 Halloween
7 1x07 07/Nov/1997 Genie Without a Cause
8 1x08 22/May/1998 Future Shock
9 1x09 29/May/1998 All in the Family Room
10 1x10 05/Jun/1998 Welcome to the Dollhouse
11 1x11 12/Jun/1998 The Bad Influence
12 1x12 23/Jun/1998 Bride and Prejudice

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1997
Ended: June 23, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor