Login or register  

You Wish

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/1997 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Oct/1997 Jillions of Gillians N/A
3 1x03 10/Oct/1997 The Big Ride N/A
4 1x04 17/Oct/1997 Mind Games N/A
5 1x05 24/Oct/1997 A Real Don Juan N/A
6 1x06 31/Oct/1997 Halloween N/A
7 1x07 07/Nov/1997 Genie Without a Cause N/A
8 1x08 22/May/1998 Future Shock N/A
9 1x09 29/May/1998 All in the Family Room N/A
10 1x10 05/Jun/1998 Welcome to the Dollhouse N/A
11 1x11 12/Jun/1998 The Bad Influence N/A
12 1x12 23/Jun/1998 Bride and Prejudice N/A

Warning: You Wish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1997
Ended: June 23, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor