Login or register

Your Favorite Story

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
58 3x01 13/Oct/1954 The Unknown
59 3x02 24/Nov/1954 Colonel Esteban's Duel
60 3x03 01/Dec/1954 The Vacant Room
61 3x04 08/Dec/1954 The Bedford House Conspiracy
62 3x05 22/Dec/1954 Thicker Than Water
63 3x06 29/Dec/1954 The Magic Fog

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1953
Ended: December, 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor