Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's

« Season 1 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Apr/2008 On Your Mark, Get Set, Duel!
02 01x02 09/Apr/2008 Creepy Crawlies
03 01x03 16/Apr/2008 Pipe Dreams
04 01x04 23/Apr/2008 A Blast from the Past, Part 1
06 01x06 05/May/2008 The Facility, Part 1
07 01x07 14/May/2008 The Facility, Part 2
08 01x08 21/May/2008 Fire It Up!
09 01x09 28/May/2008 The Lockdown Duel, Part 1
10 01x10 04/Jun/2008 The Lockdown Duel, Part 2
11 01x11 11/Jun/2008 The Take Back, Part 1
12 01x12 18/Jun/2008 The Take Back, Part 2
14 01x14 02/Jul/2008 Bloom of the Black Rose
15 01x15 09/Jul/2008 Welcome to the Fortune Cup
16 01x16 16/Jul/2008 Battle with the Black Rose
17 01x17 23/Jul/2008 Surprise, Surprise
18 01x18 30/Jul/2008 Return to the Spirit World, Part 1
19 01x19 06/Aug/2008 Return to the Spirit World, Part 2
20 01x20 13/Aug/2008 Second Round Showdown, Part 1
21 01x21 20/Aug/2008 Second Round Showdown, Part 2
23 01x23 03/Sep/2008 Duel of the Dragons, Part 1
24 01x24 10/Sep/2008 Duel of the Dragons, Part 2
25 01x25 17/Sep/2008 The Fortune Cup Finale, Part 1
26 01x26 24/Sep/2008 The Fortune Cup Finale, Part 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 01/Oct/2008 A Web of Deceit, Part 1
28 02x02 08/Oct/2008 A Web of Deceit, Part 2
29 02x03 15/Oct/2008 Good Cop, Bad Cop
30 02x04 22/Oct/2008 Fight or Flight
31 02x05 29/Oct/2008 The Reunion Duel
32 02x06 05/Nov/2008 Dark Signs, Part 1
34 02x08 19/Nov/2008 Dark Signs, Part 3
35 02x09 26/Nov/2008 Dark Signs, Part 4
36 02x10 03/Dec/2008 Supersensory Shakedown
37 02x11 10/Dec/2008 Digging Deeper, Part 1
38 02x12 17/Dec/2008 Digging Deeper, Part 2
39 02x13 24/Dec/2008 Digging Deeper, Part 3
40 02x14 07/Jan/2009 Clash of the Dragons, Part 1
41 02x15 12/May/2008 Season 1, Episode 7
42 02x16 21/Jan/2009 The Signs of Time
43 02x17 28/Jan/2009 Surely, You Jest, Part 1
44 02x18 04/Feb/2009 Surely, You Jest, Part 2
45 02x19 11/Feb/2009 Mark of the Spider, Part 1
46 02x20 18/Feb/2009 Mark of the Spider, Part 2
47 02x21 25/Feb/2009 Mark of the Monkey, Part 1
48 02x22 04/Mar/2009 Mark of the Monkey, Part 2
49 02x23 11/Mar/2009 Mark of the Monkey, Part 3
50 02x24 18/Mar/2009 Mark of the Monkey, Part 4
51 02x25 25/Mar/2009 A Whale of a Ride, Part 1
52 02x26 01/Apr/2009 A Whale of a Ride, Part 2
53 02x27 08/Apr/2009 A Whale of a Ride, Part 3
54 02x28 15/Apr/2009 A Score to Settle, Part 1
55 02x29 22/Apr/2009 A Score to Settle, Part 2
57 02x31 06/May/2009 Destiny's Will, Part 2
58 02x32 13/May/2009 Shadows of Doubt, Part 1
59 02x33 20/May/2009 Shadows of Doubt, Part 2
60 02x34 27/May/2009 Truth and Consequences, Part 1
61 02x35 03/Jun/2009 Truth and Consequences, Part 2
62 02x36 10/Jun/2009 Signs of Doom, Part 1
63 02x37 17/Jun/2009 Signs of Doom, Part 2
64 02x38 24/Jun/2009 Signs of Doom, Part 3

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
65 03x01 01/Jul/2009 A New Threat, Part 1
67 03x03 15/Jul/2009 Lessons Learned (Tradition of Duel Academy! Antique Gear Golem)
68 03x04 22/Jul/2009 Trash Talk (The Memories of an Old Person - The Scrap-Iron Family Deck)
69 03x04 29/Jul/2009 A Duel With Interest (A Threat! Loan Token Hell)
70 03x06 05/Aug/2009 The Wicked Spirit (The Forest Which Spiritis Away - Sleepy Beauty)
71 03x07 12/Aug/2009 Yusei Captured
72 03x08 19/Aug/2009 What Lies Within the Wind
73 03x09 26/Aug/2009 After Sealing Synchro Summoning...
74 03x10 02/Sep/2009 Further Evolution! Accel Synchro
75 03x11 09/Sep/2009 Aki Izayoi, Acceleration!
76 03x12 16/Sep/2009 The Proud Archfiend Chaos King
77 03x13 23/Sep/2009 He Enters! The Super Elite Transfer Student
78 03x14 30/Sep/2009 A Nightmare Reborn! Machine Emperor Skiel Infinity
80 03x16 14/Oct/2009 The Mysterious Super Mechanic
82 03x18 28/Oct/2009 Yusei Fudo, 100% Chance of Defeat!
83 03x19 04/Nov/2009 Imposter!? Jack Atlas
84 03x20 11/Nov/2009 The Real Jack Atlas
87 03x23 02/Dec/2009 Rescue Kiryu! The Town of Wandering Duelists
88 03x24 09/Dec/2009 The Trap Laid in Front of Victory
89 03x25 16/Dec/2009 Terror of Gatling Ogre
90 03x26 23/Dec/2009 Death Match Turbo Duel
91 03x27 30/Dec/2009 Turbo Duel: Kiryu & Yusei VS Lawton
92 03x28 06/Jan/2010 Satisfaction Town

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
93 04x01 20/Jan/2010 Tremble in Fear! The Resolve of the Master and Servant!!
95 04x03 03/Feb/2010 Soar! Black-Winged Dragon!!
96 04x04 10/Feb/2010 Rally Forth! Team 5D's
97 04x05 17/Feb/2010 After Despair and Conflict...
98 04x06 24/Feb/2010 The WRGP Commences! Team 5D's VS Team Unicorn
99 04x07 03/Mar/2010 Burn! Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis
100 04x08 10/Mar/2010 Dilemma! The Last Turbo Duelist Yusei
101 04x09 17/Mar/2010 For The Team
102 04x10 24/Mar/2010 Just For Victory
103 04x11 31/Mar/2010 The Spoils of Battle
104 04x12 07/Apr/2010 Messengers of Destruction, Team Catastrophe
106 04x14 21/Apr/2010 Ghost Flood! The Terrifying Battle Royale Mode
107 04x15 28/Apr/2010 Wake Up!! Unwavering Standpoint - Clear Mind
108 04x16 05/May/2010 The Revived Terror - Machine Emperor Wisel Infinity
109 04x17 12/May/2010 Accel Synchro! Be Born, Shooting Star Dragon!
110 04x18 19/May/2010 The Three Emperors of Yliaster
111 04x19 26/May/2010 The Ancient Land - To Nazca!
112 04x20 02/Jun/2010 The Crimson Devil
113 04x21 09/Jun/2010 Burning Soul! Scar-Red Nova Dragon
114 04x22 16/Jun/2010 Operation Capture Yeagar II
115 04x23 23/Jun/2010 Press Him About The Mystery!! The Endgame Turbo Duel!
116 04x24 30/Jun/2010 The Ener-D Express Development Agency
117 04x25 07/Jul/2010 The Distorted Past
118 04x26 14/Jul/2010 The New Rivals
119 04x27 21/Jul/2010 The Invincible Scrum! Smash The Unbreakable Defense!
120 04x28 28/Jul/2010 Tie those Feelings! The Hand Tied to the Majin!
121 04x29 04/Aug/2010 The Miraculous Trump Card - Zushin the Sleeping Giant!
122 04x30 11/Aug/2010 Believe in the Power! The Strongest Giant Zushin VS Shooting Star Dragon
123 04x31 18/Aug/2010 The Duelists with the Rune Eye
124 04x32 25/Aug/2010 Damaged Pride
125 04x33 01/Sep/2010 Fighting Souls! Thor, Lord of the Aesir VS Scar-Red Nova Dragon
126 04x34 08/Sep/2010 Descend! The Second Aesir - Loki, Lord of the Aesir
127 04x35 15/Sep/2010 Fierce Fight! Destiny Riding on Blackwings
128 04x36 22/Sep/2010 The Three Immortal Aesirs! Cry out, Saviour Star Dragon!
129 04x37 29/Sep/2010 Gjallarhorn! Countdown To the End
130 04x38 06/Oct/2010 Bound To The Future, Bonds To Our Companions
131 04x39 13/Oct/2010 Fight for the Future! Machine Emperor Skiel VS Scar-Red Nova Dragon
132 04x40 20/Oct/2010 An Intense Fight!! Machine Emperor Wisel Infinity
133 04x41 27/Oct/2010 The Looming Threat! Machine Emperor Grannel Infinity
134 04x42 10/Nov/2010 The Road of Ruin! The Future Favored By Synchro Summoning
135 04x43 17/Nov/2010 The Devil Of Despair! Machine Divine Emperor Mechanicle Infinity Cubic
136 04x44 24/Nov/2010 A Do-or-Die Battle! The Machine Divine Emperor VS The Synchro Monsters
137 04x45 01/Dec/2010 An Approaching Terror - The Citadel of God, "The Ark Cradle
138 04x46 08/Dec/2010 The Path to the Ark Cradle - The Rainbow Bridge Bifrost!
139 04x47 15/Dec/2010 The Terrifying Field Spell - École de Zone!
140 04x48 22/Dec/2010 The Soul-Binding Gate! The Forbidden Future!
141 04x49 28/Dec/2010 The Duel of Despair! Fortissimo the Moving Fortress!
142 04x50 05/Dec/2010 A Life-or-Death Battle! Machine Divine Emperor Dragon Asterisk
143 04x51 12/Jan/2011 The Miracle of Life! Life Stream Dragon!!
144 04x52 19/Jan/2011 The Beginning of the End: A Fight for the Future!
145 04x53 26/Jan/2011 Faster Than Light!!
146 04x54 02/Feb/2011 The Last Human - ZONE
147 04x55 09/Feb/2011 A Hope for the Future!
148 04x56 16/Feb/2011 One Chance To Turn It All Around
150 04x58 02/Mar/2011 Feelings Entrusted From My Father
151 04x59 09/Mar/2011 Clustering Wishes
152 04x60 23/Mar/2011 Moving Towards the Future
153 04x61 30/Mar/2011 Clashing Souls!
154 04x62 30/Mar/2011 Shining Forth To The Future

« Season 1 Season 4 »