Login or register  

Yukon Gold

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 25/Feb/2015 Fresh Start N/A
22 3x02 04/Mar/2015 Game Changer N/A
23 3x03 11/Mar/2015 Time Crunch N/A
24 3x04 18/Mar/2015 Under Pressure N/A
25 3x05 25/Mar/2015 Divine Intervention N/A
26 3x06 01/Apr/2015 Financial Crisis N/A
27 3x07 08/Apr/2015 Bedrock Blues N/A
28 3x08 15/Apr/2015 Desperation Mode N/A
29 3x09 22/Apr/2015 Handful Of Gold N/A
29 3x09 22/Apr/2015 Home Stretch N/A

S03 - #111/Mar/2015Cam's Grocery MayhemN/A
S03 - #211/Mar/2015Miner's Best FriendN/A
S03 - #325/Feb/2015Cam Gets BeachedN/A
S03 - #404/Mar/2015This Ain't No Summer CampN/A
S03 - #525/Feb/2015Tent TroublesN/A
S03 - #604/Mar/2015Long Tom GoldN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Yukon Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor