Login or register  

Yukon Gold

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Mar/2013 Sluice or Die 7.3
2 1x02 20/Mar/2013 No Deaths, No Worries N/A
3 1x03 27/Mar/2013 The Curse of Moose Creek N/A
4 1x04 03/Apr/2013 Gold Fever! N/A
5 1x05 10/Apr/2013 Hard Days Night 8
6 1x06 17/Apr/2013 Never Say Die N/A
7 1x07 24/Apr/2013 Run for the Narrows N/A
8 1x08 01/May/2013 Winter Gamble N/A
9 1x09 08/May/2013 The Last Stand N/A
10 1x10 15/May/2013 Freeze Up N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Yukon Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor