Login or register

Zane Grey Theatre

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
118 5x01 06/Oct/1960 A Gun for Willie
119 5x02 13/Oct/1960 Desert Flight
120 5x03 20/Oct/1960 Cry Hope! Cry Hate!
121 5x04 03/Nov/1960 The Ox
122 5x05 10/Nov/1960 So Young the Savage Land
123 5x06 17/Nov/1960 Ransom
124 5x07 24/Nov/1960 The Last Bugle
125 5x08 01/Dec/1960 The Black Wagon
126 5x09 08/Dec/1960 Knife of Hate
127 5x10 15/Dec/1960 The Mormons
128 5x11 22/Dec/1960 The Man From Yesterday
129 5x12 29/Dec/1960 Morning Incident
130 5x13 05/Jan/1961 Ambush
131 5x14 12/Jan/1961 One Must Die
132 5x15 19/Jan/1961 The Long Shadow
133 5x16 29/Jan/1961 Blood Red
134 5x17 02/Feb/1961 Honor Bright
135 5x18 09/Feb/1961 The Broken Wing
136 5x19 16/Feb/1961 The Silent Sentry
137 5x20 23/Feb/1961 The Bible Man
138 5x21 02/Mar/1961 The Scar
139 5x22 09/Mar/1961 Knight of the Sun
140 5x23 23/Mar/1961 A Warm Day in Heaven
141 5x24 30/Mar/1961 The Empty Shell
142 5x25 06/Apr/1961 The Atoner
143 5x26 13/Apr/1961 Man from Everywhere
144 5x27 27/Apr/1961 The Release
145 5x28 04/May/1961 Storm Over Eden
146 5x29 11/May/1961 Image of a Drawn Sword
147 5x30 18/May/1961 Jericho

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1956
Ended: May 18, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor