Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Apr/2012 Untaught Emotions
2 1x02 09/Apr/2012 In the Fire
3 1x03 16/Apr/2012 Tears
4 1x04 23/Apr/2012 Ill Fortune
5 1x05 30/Apr/2012 Alphas
6 1x06 07/May/2012 Hostage
7 1x07 14/May/2012 The Ring of Exposure
8 1x08 21/May/2012 A Normal Family
9 1x09 28/May/2012 Whereabouts of the Pendant
10 1x10 04/Jun/2012 Party
11 1x11 11/Jun/2012 Puppet
12 1x12 18/Jun/2012 The Red Stake
13 1x13 25/Jun/2012 Funeral Procession

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | | Action | Adventure | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Yomiuri TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 02:40 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2012
Ended: June 25, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor