Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Aug/2010 Beneath the City
2 1x02 11/Oct/2010 Control
3 1x03 16/Oct/2010 Daddy Dearest
4 1x04 18/Oct/2010 A Matter of Time
5 1x05 25/Oct/2010 Night Terror
6 1x06 01/Nov/2010 Sacrifice
7 1x07 06/Nov/2010 Zevo-3
8 1x08 08/Nov/2010 Mutant Hotel
9 1x09 13/Nov/2010 Which Came First
10 1x10 15/Nov/2010 Some Wounds Cut Deep
11 1x11 20/Nov/2010 Delirious
12 1x12 29/Nov/2010 Normal
13 1x13 29/Nov/2010 Sidekick
14 1x14 06/Dec/2010 Date with Darkness
15 1x15 06/Dec/2010 Testing 1,2,3
16 1x16 17/Jan/2011 Operation Z
17 1x17 18/Jan/2011 De-Mutation
18 1x18 19/Jan/2011 Career Weak
19 1x19 20/Jan/2011 Blood Feud
20 1x20 22/Jan/2011 Heart of Darkness
21 1x21 19/Jan/2011 Living the Dream
22 1x22 09/Apr/2011 Welcome to Paradise Bay
23 1x23 16/Apr/2011 Future Tense
24 1x24 23/Apr/2011 Shutterbug
25 1x25 30/Apr/2011 Mootant
26 1x26 07/May/2011 Mutation Termination

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2010
Ended: May 07, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor