Login or register  

I (Almost) Got Away With It

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jan/2010 Got Remarried
2 1x02 19/Jan/2010 Got Dumped
3 1x03 26/Jan/2010 Got No Fingerprints
4 1x04 02/Feb/2010 Got A Video Rental Store
5 1x05 09/Feb/2010 Got Two Homes in Mexico
6 1x06 16/Feb/2010 Got the Wrong Four People Killed
7 1x07 23/Feb/2010 Got Caught In the Shower
8 1x08 02/Mar/2010 Got To Sing Karaoke
9 1x09 09/Mar/2010 Got Revenge
10 1x10 16/Mar/2010 Got To Rob Banks
11 1x11 23/Mar/2010 Got To Go To Canada
12 1x12 30/Mar/2010 Got A Gun Made of Toilet Paper
13 1x13 06/Apr/2010 Got To Get Bike Parts

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 26/Oct/2010 Got Caught By A Cougar
15 2x02 02/Nov/2010 Got To Roll The Dice
16 2x03 09/Nov/2010 Got A Dead Man's ID
17 2x04 16/Nov/2010 Got Caught Via Email
18 2x05 23/Nov/2010 Got Plastic Surgery
19 2x06 30/Nov/2010 Got Raps
20 2x07 07/Dec/2010 Got a Lot of Pot
21 2x08 14/Dec/2010 Got Shot Above a Deli
22 2x09 21/Dec/2010 Got to Lock and Load
23 2x10 28/Dec/2010 Got to Fetch a Hooker
24 2x11 04/Jan/2011 Got a Death Certificate
25 2x12 11/Jan/2011 Got a Family Coming After Me
26 2x13 18/Jan/2011 Got 9th Place

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 12/Apr/2011 Got a Country Legend's Tour Bus
28 3x02 19/Apr/2011 Got That Tough Girl Look
29 3x03 26/Apr/2011 Got a Bad Temper
30 3x04 03/May/2011 Got to Escape in Underwear
31 3x05 10/May/2011 Got a Pen Pal
32 3x06 31/May/2011 Got to Get Revenge
33 3x07 07/Jun/2011 Got To Run With My Buddy
34 3x08 14/Jun/2011 Got Caught in a Love Triangle
35 3x09 21/Jun/2011 Got a Boyfriend to Support
36 3x10 28/Jun/2011 Got to Impersonate a Guard
37 3x11 05/Jul/2011 Got Shot In The Leg
38 3x12 12/Jul/2011 Got to Hide In A Swamp
39 3x13 19/Jul/2011 Got to Work on a Crab Boat

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 06/Oct/2011 Love On The Run
41 4x02 06/Oct/2011 Got to Ride the Rails
42 4x03 13/Oct/2011 Got to Wear a Pink Shirt
43 4x04 20/Oct/2011 Got to Silence a Witness
44 4x05 27/Oct/2011 Got to Copy Movies
45 4x06 03/Nov/2011 Got to Burn a Truck
46 4x07 10/Nov/2011 Got to Pose as a Firefighter
47 4x08 17/Nov/2011 Got to Be a Car Salesman
48 4x09 01/Dec/2011 Got to Steal A Rich Woman's Jewelry
49 4x10 08/Dec/2011 Got to Make a Dummy Out of Sheets
50 4x11 15/Dec/2011 Got to Escape From the Rock
51 4x12 22/Dec/2011 Got to Run to Mexico with My Kids
52 4x13 29/Dec/2011 Got to Pretend I’m a Priest
53 4x14 05/Jan/2012 Got to Escape Underground

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 5x01 11/Apr/2012 Got to Hide Out in Suburbia
55 5x02 18/Apr/2012 Got to Murder My Own Family
56 5x03 25/Apr/2012 Got to Build a Bridge to Freedom
57 5x04 02/May/2012 Got to Build a Meth Lab
58 5x05 09/May/2012 Got to Run with My Brother
59 5x06 16/May/2012 Got to Rob Vacation Homes
60 5x07 23/May/2012 Got to Run to Costa Rica
61 5x08 30/May/2012 Got to Prey on Tourists
62 5x09 06/Jun/2012 Got to Make It in the Big Easy
63 5x10 13/Jun/2012 Got to Become a Neo-Nazi
64 5x11 20/Jun/2012 Got to Take Down My Ex-Boyfriend
65 5x12 27/Jun/2012 Got Hammered on a Sailboat
66 5x13 02/Oct/2012 Got to Make You a Superstar

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 6x01 24/Jun/2013 Got to Kill My Step-Dad
68 6x02 01/Jul/2013 Got to Escape Through a Toilet
69 6x03 08/Jul/2013 Got to Pose as a War Vet
70 6x04 15/Jul/2013 Got to Escape With One Leg
71 6x05 22/Jul/2013 Got to Be The Black Market Maestro
72 6x06 29/Jul/2013 Got to Rob a Pawn Shop
73 6x07 05/Aug/2013 Got to Be Bonnie and Clyde
74 6x08 12/Aug/2013 Got to Be the Green Baron

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 7x01 02/Jun/2014 Got to Be a Ladies' Man
76 7x02 09/Jun/2014 Got to Fall in Love with a Prison Guard
77 7x03 16/Jun/2014 Got a Rich Widow
78 7x04 30/Jun/2014 Got to Be Part of the Texas Seven
79 7x05 07/Jul/2014 Got to Pose as Katrina Refugees
80 7x06 14/Jul/2014 Got to Escape Through an Air Duct
81 7x07 21/Jul/2014 Got to Watch Those Country Girls
82 7x08 28/Jul/2014 Got to Be MacGyver

    Season 7 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor