Login or register  

On The Case With Paula Zahn

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Oct/2009 Deadly Lessons
2 1x02 25/Oct/2009 A Murder in Pleasant Valley
3 1x03 01/Nov/2009 Honeymoon Hit
4 1x04 08/Nov/2009 Hit Or Miss
5 1x05 15/Nov/2009 Date with Death
6 1x06 22/Nov/2009 A Death In The Desert
7 1x07 29/Nov/2009 Love You to Death
8 1x08 06/Dec/2009 The Millionaire Murder
9 1x09 13/Dec/2009 Last Stop Murder
10 1x10 20/Dec/2009 Out of the Ashes
11 1x11 03/Jan/2010 A Murder at Echo Lake
12 1x12 10/Jan/2010 Newlywed Murders
13 1x13 17/Jan/2010 The Boy Next Door

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 18/Apr/2010 Beauty and the Beast
15 2x02 25/Apr/2010 Murder in the Heartland
16 2x03 02/May/2010 Twin Killing?
17 2x04 09/May/2010 A Lamb Amongst Wolves
18 2x05 16/May/2010 The Long Road Home
19 2x06 23/May/2010 A Killing in Canova Beach
20 2x07 30/May/2010 She Never Came Home
21 2x08 06/Jun/2010 Deadly Delivery
22 2x09 13/Jun/2010 Web Of Lies
23 2x10 20/Jun/2010 Daddy's Girl
24 2x11 27/Jun/2010 Beyond Redemption
25 2x12 11/Jul/2010 Twisted Triangle
26 2x13 18/Jul/2010 Aim to Kill

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 07/Nov/2010 Beauty Queen Killer
28 3x02 14/Nov/2010 Gallaudet Murders
29 3x03 21/Nov/2010 Voices in the Dark
30 3x04 28/Nov/2010 Murder She Wrote
31 3x05 05/Dec/2010 A Cry In The Night
32 3x06 12/Dec/2010 Cheating Death
33 3x07 19/Dec/2010 Internal Affairs
34 3x08 02/Jan/2011 Run Bambi Run
35 3x09 09/Jan/2011 Sins of the Father
36 3x10 16/Jan/2011 Blood Betrayal
37 3x11 23/Jan/2011 Shadow of Doubt
38 3x12 30/Jan/2011 Evil Twin
39 3x13 13/Feb/2011 Dark Side of a Dream

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 17/Apr/2011 Silenced
40 4x02 24/Apr/2011 Message in Blood
41 4x03 01/May/2011 Race to Judgment
42 4x04 08/May/2011 A Tangled Past
43 4x05 29/May/2011 Campus Killer
44 4x06 05/Jun/2011 Murder by the Numbers?
45 4x07 12/Jun/2011 Under Suspicion
46 4x08 19/Jun/2011 A Mother's Nightmare
47 4x09 26/Jun/2011 A Murder at Loose Chippings
48 4x10 03/Jul/2011 Betrayal at Charisma Farms
49 4x11 10/Jul/2011 Mystery in the Mountains
50 4x12 17/Jul/2011 A Slip of Fate
51 4x13 24/Jul/2011 Murder Ordained?

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
52 5x01 30/Oct/2011 In Broad Daylight
53 5x02 06/Nov/2011 Death and the Doctor
54 5x03 13/Nov/2011 Severed Ties
55 5x04 20/Nov/2011 No One to Trust
56 5x05 04/Dec/2011 A Stranger's Knock
57 5x06 11/Dec/2011 Twice Is No Accident
58 5x07 18/Dec/2011 Lost In The Fire
59 5x08 08/Jan/2012 Last Rites
60 5x09 15/Jan/2012 Secrets From The Grave
61 5x10 22/Jan/2012 Murder At Sunset - Part 1
62 5x11 22/Jan/2012 Murder At Sunset - Part 2
63 5x12 29/Jan/2012 Left in the Dark
64 5x13 12/Feb/2012 The Art of Murder
65 5x14 19/Feb/2012 Unmasking a Killer

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 6x01 03/Jun/2012 Mystery In The Desert
67 6x02 10/Jun/2012 Innocent Witness
68 6x03 17/Jun/2012 Dirty Secrets
69 6x04 24/Jun/2012 Over The Edge
70 6x05 01/Jul/2012 Hanging By A Thread
71 6x06 08/Jul/2012 The Rivers Edge
72 6x07 15/Jul/2012 A Deadly Betrayal
73 6x08 22/Jul/2012 No Exit
74 6x09 29/Jul/2012 Fatal Footage
75 6x10 19/Aug/2012 Vanished in the Night
76 6x11 26/Aug/2012 Taken
77 6x12 02/Sep/2012 Murder at Bird Key

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
78 7x01 16/Dec/2012 A Tale Tell Call
79 7x02 23/Dec/2012 Painful Memories
80 7x03 30/Dec/2012 Profile of a Killer
81 7x04 06/Jan/2013 Final Words
82 7x05 13/Jan/2013 A Knock on the Door
83 7x06 20/Jan/2013 Snapshot to Murder
84 7x07 27/Jan/2013 A Deadly Secret
85 7x08 10/Feb/2013 Murder at Sunrise
86 7x09 17/Feb/2013 The Day After Christmas
87 7x10 24/Feb/2013 One Month of Terror
88 7x11 03/Mar/2013 Driven to Kill
89 7x12 10/Mar/2013 A Long Journey to Justice
90 7x13 17/Mar/2013 The Ultimate Sin
91 7x14 24/Mar/2013 Signed in Blood

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
92 8x01 23/Jun/2013 Tangled Web
93 8x02 30/Jun/2013 Bound By the Truth
94 8x03 07/Jul/2013 Smoke and Ashes
95 8x04 14/Jul/2013 Veil of Suspicion
96 8x05 21/Jul/2013 At Death's Door
97 8x06 28/Jul/2013 Hidden in Plain Sight
98 8x07 04/Aug/2013 The Killer Rang Twice
99 8x08 11/Aug/2013 Justice Never Quits
100 8x09 18/Aug/2013 100th Episode: Tip 1960
101 8x10 25/Aug/2013 Nine Days of Terror
102 8x11 01/Sep/2013 Lying in Wait
103 8x12 08/Sep/2013 A Fateful Decision
104 8x13 15/Sep/2013 A Thin Disguise
105 8x14 22/Sep/2013 Ring of Truth
106 8x15 29/Sep/2013 A Call for Justice
107 8x16 06/Oct/2013 Twisted Obsession

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
108 9x01 22/Dec/2013 Stabbed in the Heart
109 9x02 29/Dec/2013 This is for Her
110 9x03 05/Jan/2014 Deadly Predator
111 9x04 12/Jan/2014 Kidnapped on the 4th of July
112 9x05 19/Jan/2014 An Uninvited Guest
113 9x06 26/Jan/2014 Trail of Carnage
114 9x07 09/Feb/2014 Cry on My Shoulder
115 9x08 16/Feb/2014 Footprints and Whispers
116 9x09 23/Feb/2014 Heartbreak in the Heartland
117 9x10 02/Mar/2014 Evidence of Deception
118 9x11 09/Mar/2014 Fatal Turn
119 9x12 16/Mar/2014 Footsteps in the Dark
120 9x13 23/Mar/2014 A Killer in Disguise
121 9x14 30/Mar/2014 She Wasn't Alone
122 9x15 06/Apr/2014 Almost Home
123 9x16 13/Apr/2014 The Long Path to Justice

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
124 10x01 03/Aug/2014 Snake in the Grass
125 10x02 10/Aug/2014 For Love and Duty
126 10x03 17/Aug/2014 Solemn Vows
127 10x04 24/Aug/2014 Trail of Tears
128 10x05 31/Aug/2014 A Murder in Pelham
129 10x06 07/Sep/2014 A Father's Quest
130 10x07 14/Sep/2014 Pattern of Violence
131 10x08 21/Sep/2014 Field of Nightmares
132 10x09 28/Sep/2014 Path of Destruction
133 10x10 05/Oct/2014 A Drop of Blood
134 10x11 12/Oct/2014 The Green Dragon
135 10x12 19/Oct/2014 Murder in Room 205
136 10x13 26/Oct/2014 Betrayal and Regret
137 10x14 02/Nov/2014 A Ray of Darkness
138 10x15 09/Nov/2014 Unmistakable Truth
139 10x16 16/Nov/2014 Trapped by Lies

 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
140 11x01 22/Feb/2015 In Plain Sight
141 11x02 01/Mar/2015 Hidden by Fire
142 11x03 08/Mar/2015 A Nightmare in Memphis
143 11x04 15/Mar/2015 Deadly Warning
144 11x05 22/Mar/2015 Where Evil Lies
145 11x06 29/Mar/2015 Blurred Truth
146 11x07 05/Apr/2015 Blood Money
147 11x08 12/Apr/2015 A Window to Murder
148 11x09 19/Apr/2015 A Terrible Secret
149 11x10 26/Apr/2015 Last Call
150 11x11 10/May/2015 A Mystery on Cherry Hill
151 11x12 17/May/2015 Fatal Errand
152 11x13 24/May/2015 Scent of a Killer

    Season 11 »
Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2009
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor