Login or register  

Animal SOS

Animal SOS

Animal SOS follows the work carried out on a daily basis by RSPCA officers across the country as they try to rescue pets and wildlife from harm, and offer them better lives.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Episode 10 (Jul/25/2014)

The show finds out more about the problem of Britain's overweight dogs. 48 rabbits are found in a back garden.

Nick Knowles (1)Nick Knowles (1)
voiced Narrator

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Animal SOS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor