Login or register

Every Witch Way

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
59 3x15   26/Jan/2015 Kangaroo Jax 0 N/A
60 3x16   27/Jan/2015 Defiance 0 N/A
61 3x17   28/Jan/2015 Magical Throwdown 0 N/A
62 3x18   29/Jan/2015 The Kanay Strikes Back 0 N/A
63 3x19   30/Jan/2015 New Witch Order 0 N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2014
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor