House of Lies

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
49 05x01 10/Apr/2016 Creative Destruction Phenomenon
50 05x02 17/Apr/2016 Game Theory
51 05x03 24/Apr/2016 Holacracy
52 05x04 01/May/2016 End State Vision
53 05x05 08/May/2016 Above Board Metrics
54 05x06 15/May/2016 Johari Window
55 05x07 22/May/2016 One-Eighty
56 05x08 29/May/2016 Tragedy of the Commons
57 05x09 05/Jun/2016 Violent Agreement
58 05x10 12/Jun/2016 No es Facil

« Season 4  
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: June 12, 2016
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor