Login or register

Queen Victoria’s Children

Queen Victoria’s Children is a documentary series which spans over sixty years as it explores the reign of Victoria through her personal relationships with her husband and her nine children. It features manipulation, conflict, intimidation, emotional blackmail and several atttempts by her children to escape from her clutches.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x03 -- Episode 3 (Jan/03/2013)

The show takes a look Victoria’s relationship with her sons, and how following her husband’s death, they found it hard to assert themselves from beneath their father’s shadow.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | History | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor