Login or register  

Shahs of Sunset

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Mar/2012 Image Is Everything
2 1x02 18/Mar/2012 It's My Birthday Bitches
3 1x03 25/Mar/2012 Champagne Wars
4 1x04 01/Apr/2012 Waiting for MJ
5 1x05 08/Apr/2012 The Shahs of Great Neck
6 1x06 15/Apr/2012 Old Friends New Problems

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor