Login or register

Cake Wars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Jun/2015 The Simpsons
2 1x02 06/Jul/2015 DC Comics
3 1x03 13/Jul/2015 The Knot
4 1x04 20/Jul/2015 Nintendo
5 1x05 27/Jul/2015 Hello Kitty
6 1x06 03/Aug/2015 LEGO

Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor