Login or register

Born Again Virgin

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jul/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 05/Aug/2015 No New Friends
3 1x03 05/Aug/2015 Go Hard or Go Home
4 1x04 12/Aug/2015 Back On Top
5 1x05 19/Aug/2015 Slaying Your Dragons
6 1x06 26/Aug/2015 Extra
7 1x07 02/Sep/2015 Secret Garden
8 1x08 09/Sep/2015 The Fight
9 1x09 16/Sep/2015 Home, Sweet Old Folks Home
10 1x10 16/Sep/2015 Sex, Kings and Wigs
11 1x11 16/Sep/2015 Off to See the Wizard
12 1x12 23/Sep/2015 TBA