Login or register

The Incredible Dr. Pol

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Oct/2011 Vet and Wild
2 1x02 29/Oct/2011 How Now Downed Cow?
3 1x03 05/Nov/2011 Up Sheep's Creek
4 1x04 19/Nov/2011 Got Your Goat

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 25/Aug/2012 Polnado Warning
6 2x02 01/Sep/2012 Udder Madness
7 2x03 08/Sep/2012 All Vets Are Off
8 2x04 15/Sep/2012 Down and Derby
9 2x05 22/Sep/2012 Holy Bat Attack!
10 2x06 29/Sep/2012 Whoa Mama!
11 2x07 25/Dec/2012 Jingle Pols

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 3x01 05/Jan/2013 The Cow Jumped Over the Moon
13 3x02 12/Jan/2013 Gallop Pol
14 3x03 19/Jan/2013 Llama-Rama Ding-Dong
15 3x04 26/Jan/2013 Flu the Coop
16 3x05 09/Feb/2013 Ready, Vet, Go!
17 3x06 09/Mar/2013 A Fair To Remember
18 3x07 16/Feb/2013 Rock 'N Pol
19 3x08 23/Feb/2013 Hog Days of Summer
19 3x09 02/Mar/2013 Red, White & Moo
20 3x10 09/Mar/2013 What's Up, Doc?

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 4x01 17/Aug/2013 Pol'r Plunge
22 4x02 24/Aug/2013 Charles in Charge
23 4x03 31/Aug/2013 Baby, It's Cold Outside
24 4x04 07/Sep/2013 Pigs in a Blanket
25 4x05 14/Sep/2013 New Dog, Pol Tricks
26 4x06 21/Sep/2013 Cat in the H.A.T.S.

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 5x01 04/Jan/2014 Noah’s Bark
28 5x02 11/Jan/2014 Spring Fever
29 5x03 18/Jan/2014 The Bull Pen
30 5x04 25/Jan/2014 How Now Smelly Cow
31 5x05 01/Feb/2014 Dog Dazed Afternoon
32 5x06 01/Mar/2014 Wonder Horse
33 5x07 08/Mar/2014 The Incredible Mr. Quackerson
34 5x08 15/Mar/2014 Pol Speed Ahead
35 5x09 22/Mar/2014 Goats Gone Wild
36 5x10 29/Mar/2014 Raging Bulls

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 6x01 23/Aug/2014 Piggin' Out
38 6x02 30/Aug/2014 The Amazing Dr. Brenda
39 6x03 06/Sep/2014 Puppy Love
40 6x04 13/Sep/2014 Apocalypse Cow
41 6x05 20/Sep/2014 Here's Looking at Moo
42 6x06 27/Sep/2014 Barking Bad
43 6x07 04/Oct/2014 Talk Turkey to Me
44 6x08 11/Oct/2014 Santa Paws
45 6x09 18/Oct/2014 The Upper Hoof
46 6x10 25/Oct/2014 Pol-tergeist

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 7x01 10/Jan/2015 Nerves of Steer
48 7x02 17/Jan/2015 Udderly Frozen
49 7x03 24/Jan/2015 Bugged Bunny
50 7x04 31/Jan/2015 Money Barks
51 7x05 07/Feb/2015 Stop, Drop and Pol
52 7x06 14/Feb/2015 It's Raining Hen
53 7x07 21/Feb/2015 Ruff Day at the Office
54 7x08 28/Feb/2015 Chubby Bunny
55 7x09 07/Mar/2015 Dog-a-POL-ooza
56 7x10 14/Mar/2015 Black and White and Pol All Over

S04 - #117/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Down and Derby8
S04 - #224/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Polnado Warning8
S04 - #331/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Vet and Wild8
S04 - #407/Sep/2013Deja MOO: Udder MadnessN/A
S04 - #514/Sep/2013Deja MOO: Red, White & MooN/A
S05 - #621/Sep/2013Deja MOO: Rock 'n PolN/A
S06 - #723/Aug/2014Deja MOO!: What's Up, Doc?N/A
S06 - #830/Aug/2014Deja MOO!: The Bull PenN/A
S06 - #906/Sep/2014Deja MOO!: Gallop PolN/A
S06 - #1013/Sep/2014Deja MOO!: How Now Smelly CowN/A
S06 - #1120/Sep/2014Deja MOO!: Dog Dazed AfternoonN/A
S06 - #1227/Sep/2014Deja MOO!: The Incredible Mr. QuackersonN/A
S06 - #1304/Oct/2014Deja MOO!: Goats Gone WildN/A
S06 - #1411/Oct/2014Deja MOO!: Hog Days of SummerN/A
S06 - #1518/Oct/2014Deja MOO!: Noah's BarkN/A
S06 - #1625/Oct/2014Deja MOO!: Pol’r PlungeN/A
S07 - #1710/Jan/2015Incredible! The Story of Dr. PolN/A
S07 - #1817/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Wonder HorseN/A
S07 - #1924/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Charles in ChargeN/A
S07 - #2031/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Here's Looking at MooN/A
S07 - #2107/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Barking BadN/A
S07 - #2214/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Puppy LoveN/A
S07 - #2321/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Raging BullsN/A
S07 - #2428/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Pol Speed AheadN/A
S07 - #2516/May/2015Deja MOO!: Dog-a-POL-oozaN/A
S07 - #2607/Mar/2015Deja MOO!: The Bull PenN/A
S07 - #2714/Mar/2015Deja MOO!: Spring FeverN/A

    Season 8 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Medical | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor