Braxton Family Values

Top Contributors
MTQueenie37 Points
glowfan35.2 Points
JAGUARDOG15.5 Points
DonnieDarko9 Points
Rocky28 Points
TVRMan455.4 Points
Ben213.9 Points
jschuur2.4 Points
TomSouthwell2.3 Points
archer2 Points
KYLEd2 Points
MSW_Matthew0.6 Points
Tux0.4 Points
Kandee0.4 Points

Submissions: 389
Favorite Shows: 36
Bookmarked: 2

Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor