Login or register  

Coal House

Coal House

Coal House is a reality series where three families get to experience what living life would of been like in the 1920's.

The second series was known as Coal House at War and saw three families experiencing life in 1944.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x09 -- Series 2, Episode 9 (Dec/14/2009)

  • Currently 7/10
7/10 (1 Vote cast)

Nicola ReynoldsNicola Reynolds
As Herself (Narrator)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Coal House guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2007
• Coal House at War (Series 2)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..