Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Mar/2016 The Harmful One
2 1x02 23/Mar/2016 Harvested
3 1x03 30/Mar/2016 Denial
4 1x04 06/Apr/2016 Whispering Death
5 1x05 06/Apr/2016 The Lonely Heart
6 1x06 13/Apr/2016 Love Interrupted
7 1x07 20/Apr/2016 Citizens of the World
8 1x08 27/Apr/2016 De Los Inocentes