Fresh Off the Boat

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Feb/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Feb/2015 Home Sweet Home-School
3 1x03 10/Feb/2015 The Shunning
4 1x04 10/Feb/2015 Success Perm
5 1x05 17/Feb/2015 Persistent Romeo
6 1x06 24/Feb/2015 Fajita Man
7 1x07 03/Mar/2015 Showdown at the Golden Saddle
8 1x08 10/Mar/2015 Phillip Goldstein
9 1x09 24/Mar/2015 License to Sell
10 1x10 31/Mar/2015 Blind Spot
11 1x11 07/Apr/2015 Very Superstitious
12 1x12 14/Apr/2015 Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon
13 1x13 21/Apr/2015 So Chineez

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2015
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor