Fresh Off the Boat

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Feb/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Feb/2015 Home Sweet Home-School
3 1x03 10/Feb/2015 The Shunning
4 1x04 10/Feb/2015 Success Perm
5 1x05 17/Feb/2015 Persistent Romeo
6 1x06 24/Feb/2015 Fajita Man
7 1x07 03/Mar/2015 Showdown at the Golden Saddle
8 1x08 10/Mar/2015 Phillip Goldstein
9 1x09 24/Mar/2015 License to Sell
10 1x10 31/Mar/2015 Blind Spot
11 1x11 07/Apr/2015 Very Superstitious
12 1x12 14/Apr/2015 Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon
13 1x13 21/Apr/2015 So Chineez

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 22/Sep/2015 Family Business Trip
15 2x02 29/Sep/2015 Boy II Man
16 2x03 06/Oct/2015 Shaquille O'Neal Motors
17 2x04 13/Oct/2015 The Fall Ball
18 2x05 27/Oct/2015 Miracle on Dead Street
19 2x06 03/Nov/2015 Good Morning Orlando
20 2x07 10/Nov/2015 The Big 1-2
21 2x08 17/Nov/2015 Huangsgiving
22 2x09 01/Dec/2015 We Done Son
23 2x10 08/Dec/2015 The Real Santa
24 2x11 02/Feb/2016 Year of the Rat
25 2x12 09/Feb/2016 Love and Loopholes
26 2x13 16/Feb/2016 Phil's Phaves
27 2x14 23/Feb/2016 Michael Chang Fever
28 2x15 08/Mar/2016 Keep 'Em Separated
29 2x16 15/Mar/2016 Tight Two
30 2x17 22/Mar/2016 Doing It Right
31 2x18 29/Mar/2016 Week In Review
32 2x19 05/Apr/2016 Jessica Place
33 2x20 26/Apr/2016 Hi, My Name Is…
34 2x21 03/May/2016 Rent Day
35 2x22 10/May/2016 Gotta Be Me
36 2x23 17/May/2016 The Manchurian Dinner Date
37 2x24 24/May/2016 Bring the Pain

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2015
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor