Login or register  



Times Square beware. MTV has assembled music and television’s biggest bad asses for the naughtiest and nastiest anything-goes New Year’s Eve dance party this year. "MTV’s Club NYE" 2013 will air from Times Square in New York City on Monday, December 31 at 11:00 P.M. ET.

Ke$ha (Kesha.MTV.com), Ne-Yo (Ne-Yo.MTV.com), Sean Kingston (SeanKingston.MTV.com), Rita Ora (RitaOra.MTV.com) and Conor Maynard (ConorMaynard.MTV.com) will perform their chart topping hits while The Knocks (TheKnocks.MTV.com), will serve as the party’s house DJ. The censors better be on their toes as Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, Jenni “JWOWW” Farley and “Money From Strangers” comedian Jeff Dye are set to host New Year’s most notorious extravaganza. (Source: MTV)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x05 -- MTV's NYE 2015 (Dec/31/2014)

The Hour-Long New Year's Eve Special Starts Wednesday, December 31 at 11:00 P.M. ET/PT Featuring Cast Members From MTV's "Girl Code" and MTV2's "Guy Code" in Addition to Special Surprise Guests and Exclusive Sneak Peeks. MTV today announced that "Eye Candy" star Victoria Justice and Charlamagne of "Guy Code" will host "MTV's New Year's Eve 2015" live from Times Square on Wednesday, December 31 at 11 p.m. ET/PT. In between live updates from Justice and Charlamagne at the epicenter of the world's biggest New Year's celebration, the hour-long special will feature the hilarious comedians of "Girl Code" and "Guy Code" dishing about what made 2014 unforgettable.


No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Variety
Genre: Celebrities | Holiday | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 31, 2010
• MTV'S CLUB NYE (Original title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor