Daniella Alonso

Mostly Credited As: Daniella Alonso
Date Of Birth: September 22, 1978 (Age 37)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: New York City, New York
Height: 5' 7" (1.7 m)

Daniella Alonso

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Animal Kingdom (US) (2016)As: Catherine
The Night Shift (2014)As: Landry De La Cruz
Revolution (2012) (2012)As: Nora Clayton (Season 1)
My Generation (2010) (2010)As: Brenda Serrano
Episode Cast Credits 

iZombie (2015) 
  Fifty Shades of Grey Matter 02x11: (Feb/02/2016) As Alyssa Tramall 

Castle (2009) (2009) 
  The Time of Our Lives 07x06: (Nov/10/2014) As Maria Sanchez 

Revolution (2012) (2012) 
  Dreamcatcher 02x15: (Mar/05/2014) As Nora Clayton, [Uncredited]

Covert Affairs (2010) 
  Hello Stranger 03x06: (Aug/21/2012) As Psychiatrist 
  This Is Not America 03x05: (Aug/14/2012) As Psychiatrist 

Rizzoli & Isles (2010) 
  Melt My Heart to Stone 03x10: (Aug/14/2012) As Detective Riley Cooper 

In Plain Sight (2008) 
  Provo-Cation 04x11: (Jul/24/2011) As Sue 

Mad Love (2011) 
  Friends and Other Obstacles 01x02: (Feb/21/2011) As Nurse 

Medium (2005) 
  Baby Fever 06x05: (Oct/23/2009) As Elizabeth Torres 

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000) 
  Deep Fried & Minty Fresh 09x13: (Feb/12/2009) As Liz Martin/Rosa Gonzles 

Knight Rider (2008) (2008) 
  Exit Light, Enter Knight 01x13: (Jan/28/2009) As Lynn 

Without a Trace (2002) 
  Push Comes to Shove 07x09: (Dec/02/2008) As Dr. Erica Loza 

Stargate Atlantis (2004) 
  The Lost Tribe (2) 05x11: (Oct/10/2008) As Katana 

Friday Night Lights (2006) 
  Who Do You Think You Are? 02x12: (Jan/18/2008) As Carlotta Alonso 
  Jumping the Gun 02x11: (Jan/11/2008) As Carlotta Alonso 
  There Goes the Neighborhood 02x10: (Jan/04/2008) As Carlotta Alonso 
  The Confession 02x09: (Dec/07/2007) As Carlotta Alonso 

Saving Grace (2007) 
  Yeehaw, Geepaw 01x07: (Sep/03/2007) As Lily Blackbird 

CSI: NY (2004) 
  Cool Hunter 02x16: (Mar/08/2006) As Jenny Rodriguez 

One Tree Hill (2003) 
  The Lonesome Road 02x18: (Apr/26/2005) As Anna 
  Something I Can Never Have 02x17: (Apr/19/2005) As Anna 
  Unopened Letter to the World 02x15: (Feb/22/2005) As Anna 
  The Hero Dies in This One 02x13: (Feb/08/2005) As Anna 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Mother's Day 13x10: (Jan/08/2003) As Maddi Donlou 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  Jones 01x05: (Oct/21/2001) As Angie Suarez 

No trivia added for this person
Daniella Alonso Quotes

No quotes added for this person