Login or register  

Scorned: Love Kills

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 4x01 04/Oct/2014 Sergeant Swinger N/A
52 4x02 04/Oct/2014 Funeral Homewrecker N/A
53 4x03 11/Oct/2014 The Doctor Will See You Now N/A
54 4x04 18/Oct/2014 Sex on the Beach N/A
55 4x05 25/Oct/2014 The Virgin and the Bachelorette Party N/A
56 4x06 01/Nov/2014 Disco Queen N/A
57 4x07 08/Nov/2014 I'll Have What She's Having N/A
58 4x08 15/Nov/2014 Strippercam N/A
59 4x09 22/Nov/2014 Swinger and a Missus N/A
60 4x10 22/Nov/2014 Swing and a missus N/A
61 4x11 29/Nov/2014 Teacher's Pet N/A
62 4x12 07/Mar/2015 Mischief of Staff N/A
63 4x13 14/Mar/2015 Love is a Battlefield N/A
64 4x14 21/Mar/2015 Fatal Prophet N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Scorned: Love Kills guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor