Login or register  

Bye Felicia!

Bye Felicia!

'Bye Felicia!' follows life coaches Deborah Hawkes and Missy Young as they attempt to turn a white LA-based woman's life around, making them feeling empowered.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x08 -- Giovanna & Nicole (Jan/27/2015)

A 30-year-old life coach is still being fianced by her father whilst a bride has no friends left.

Deborah HawkesDeborah Hawkes
As Herself
Missy YoungMissy Young
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2014
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor