Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Don't Call It A Comeback

Evelyn Lozada returns to television with her 21-year-old daughter, Shaniece, and her baby boy, Leo. In the series premiere, Evelyn sets the record straight on how life has changed since her highly publicized break up.

Source: OWN

2 :01x02 - What Would Beyonce Do?

Evelyn is given some bad news and attempts to work through her grief. Shaniece spends too much money on a gift for her boyfriend.

3 :01x03 - Let Her Skin That Knee

Evelyn's mom visits; and Shaniece contemplates moving in with Zat, her longtime boyfriend.

Source: OWN

4 :01x04 - Healing Old Wounds

Evelyn has a self-defense class. Shaniece is reunited with her boyfriend, but has doubts about their future together.

5 :01x05 - Back to the Bronx

Evelyn's efforts to find her grandfather sees her returning to New York City. Shaniece babysits Leo whilst she is away.

6 :01x06 - Your Energy Sucks

Evelyn returns home anxious to see Leo and spend time with Shaniece.

7 :01x07 - There's No Hiding From Iyanla

Iyanla Vanzant goes to see Evelyn. Shaniece finds it hard to deal with her fear of rejection after she meets with some modeling agencies.

8 :01x08 - Something Better to Come

Evelyn and Shaniece travel to Santa Barbara so that they can spend some quality time together. Shaniece ends up making a shocking announcement.