Wynonna Earp

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/2016 Purgatory
2 1x02 08/Apr/2016 Keep the Home Fires Burning
3 1x03 15/Apr/2016 Leavin' on Your Mind
4 1x04 22/Apr/2016 The Blade
5 1x05 29/Apr/2016 Diggin' Up Bones
6 1x06 06/May/2016 Constant Cravings
7 1x07 13/May/2016 Walking After Midnight
8 1x08 20/May/2016 Two-Faced Jack
9 1x09 27/May/2016 Bury Me With My Guns On
10 1x10 03/Jun/2016 She Wouldn't Be Gone
11 1x11 10/Jun/2016 Landslide
12 1x12 17/Jun/2016 Season 1, Episode 12
13 1x13 24/Jun/2016 Season 1, Episode 13

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Western
Status: New Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2016
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)