The Circus: Inside the Greatest Political Show on Earth

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2016 The Outsiders
2 1x02 24/Jan/2016 Prisoner's Dilemma
3 1x03 31/Jan/2016 Tension City
4 1x04 07/Feb/2016 The Big Mo
5 1x05 14/Feb/2016 The Winnowing
6 1x06 21/Feb/2016 Fear and Loathing
7 1x07 28/Feb/2016 TBA
8 1x08 06/Mar/2016 TBA
9 1x09 13/Mar/2016 TBA
10 1x10 20/Mar/2016 TBA
11 1x11 27/Mar/2016 TBA