Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Mar/2016 The Macon 7
2 1x02 16/Mar/2016 War Chest
3 1x03 23/Mar/2016 The Lord's Day
4 1x04 30/Mar/2016 Firefly
5 1x05 06/Apr/2016 Run & Gun
6 1x06 13/Apr/2016 Troubled Water
7 1x07 20/Apr/2016 Cradle
8 1x08 27/Apr/2016 Grave
9 1x09 04/May/2016 Black & Blue
10 1x10 11/May/2016 The White Whale

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | History
Status: New Series
Network: WGN america ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor